Tom Engø

Manager, Chartering dept.

Tom is the proud manager of what he refers to as a creative and knowledgeable staff with long experience through more than totally 120 years in the Shipping business.

+47 75 12 78 44 / +47 975 81 477
tom.engo@strand-shipping.no

Lars Øystein Solbakken

Chartering dept.

Lars Øystein starded working with us in February 1998. His former employer was Mo Shipping Agency. He has a degree as Engineer in ’Transport Techniques and Logistics’ from Trondheim School of Engineering in 1994.

+47 75 12 78 02 / +47 952 35 407
lars.solbakken@strand-shipping.no

Frode Jacobsen

Chartering dept.

Started his career as shipbroker and agent in 1985 in his fathers company Villy J. Jacobsen. He ran the company since 1997 until he joined forces with Strand Shipping in 2006.

+47 75 12 78 07 / +47 913 20 747
frode.jacobsen@strand-shipping.no

Terje Jacobsen

Chartering dept.

Born and raised in a shipping family. Has been working in shipping since 2000, first in the company Villy J. Jacobsen, and in Strand Shipping since 2006.

+47 75 12 78 43 / +47 913 20 748
terje.jacobsen@strand-shipping.no

Tommy Skog

Backoffice

Tommy joined Strand Shipping in 2001 as our ship agent. Worked as operational agent through the merging with Mo Shipping Agency. Since 01.01.2012 taking care of back office functions.

+47 75 12 78 42/ +47 481 14 058
tommy.skog@strand-shipping.no

Espen Lervik

Chartering dept.

Background as shipbroker from Johnsen & Bergman in Oslo. Joined the Strand Shipping team in 2006.

+47 75 12 78 42 / +47 951 84 951
espen.lervik@strand-shipping.no

Mette Hansen

Book keeping

Mette joined the company in february 1989. She has since then helped keeping Strand Shipping on it's right course.

+47 75 12 78 00 / +47 909 72 207
mette.hansen@strand-shipping.no

Laila Holm

Finance Manager

Laila joined us in September 2008.

+47 75 12 78 47 / +47 957 62 088
laila.holm@strand-shipping.no

Ida Lill Trones Sørøy

Book keeping

Ida joined Strand Shipping in January 2019


ida.soroy@strand-shipping.no